Date: 12th May 2017

DELHI SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT DELHI TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY

MBA (Executive) Programme Batch 2017-19

Subject: List of Candidates and Schedule for the Personal Interview

The candidates called for the Personal Interview are required to report as per the enclosed schedule at following venue:

Committee Room (LW5 FF1)
Delhi School of Management
Delhi Technological University
Bawana Road, Delhi – 110 042

- The candidates are required to ensure that they fulfill the eligibility criteria of this program.
- The candidates are required to bring with them all the certificates in original and one set of photocopy to be submitted at the time of interview.
- The candidates must produce all the relevant documents in support of their work experience.
- If due to any reason, the name of an applicant is not appearing in the list but he/she fulfills the eligibility criteria, such applicant are advised to report to the undersigned on 26/05/2016 at 11:00 AM.

Note: The fee for the session 2017-19 is likely to be increased. The fee for the 2016-18 was Rs. 1, 76,500/= (One Lakh Seventy Six Thousand and Five Hundred only) for First year and Rs. 1, 94,000/= (One Lakh Ninety Four Thousand only) for Second year. The selected candidates are required to pay the revised fee when the same is notified.

Admission coordinator

Schedule of Personal Interview of the candidate for admission to MBA (Executive) 2017-19 Batch

Date: 27/05/2017 Day: Saturday

Morning Session Time of Reporting for Group 1 and 2 at 10:00 AM

Group 1

S. No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name
1	GAURAV DATTA	VIJAY DUTTA
2	PRIYA JHA	RAVINDRA KUMAR JHA
3	NILOSHIMA SRIVASTAVA	SUNEEL DWIVEDI
4	ANURAG SHARMA	VISHWAS SHARMA
5	SAURV GUPTA	SATISH KUMAR GUPTA
6	ANSHUMAN SINGH KANDARI	NANDAN SINGH KANDARI
7	JOYSMITH BHATTACHARJEE	SWAPNA BHATTACHARJEE
8	SIDDHARTH SHARMA	SURESH SHARMA
9	NAMIT SATYAWADI	PRABODH SATYAWADI
10	SADHNA ARORA	RAMESH KUMAR ARORA
11	MANOJ SINGH	SMINDER SINGH
12	ARUNKUMAR V	VENKATACHALAM A
13	RAJKUMAR PORWAL	GHISA LAL PORWAL
14	ATUL TAYAL	KANHAIYA LAL
15	MAYANL WALIA	VIPIN WALIA

S. No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name
16	ARUN KUMAR GIRI	HARIDWAR GIRI
17	SAKSHI BAJAJ	SURESH BAJAJ
18	ANIKET LAKHANPL	D.R. LAKHANPAL
19	KONARK DUGGAL	GULSHAN DUGGAL
20	CHARANPREET SINGH	HARBHAJAN SINGH
21	DISHA RAJPUT	VIJAY SINGH RAJPUT
22	SHELLYA PATHAK	SHIV RAJ PATHAK
23	SAHIL SHARMA	SUDHIR SHARMA
24	SAMEER NEGI	BHARAT SINGH NEGI
25	DEEPAK KUMAR	BALAM SINGH
26	ANURAG PAREEK	OM PRAKASH PAREEK
27	SHAHNAWAZ KHAN	MD. BASHHIR KHAN
28	RASHMI KUMARI	VIKAS KUMAR
29	PARUL	BALESHWAR SINGH
30	SHISHIR KAUSHIK	SUDHIR KAUSHIK

Evening Session Time of Reporting for Group 3 and 4 at 1:00 PM

Group 3

S. No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name
31	KUMAR VAIBHAV	SUBHASH CHANDRA SHARMA
32	NITIN RATHI	RAJPAL SINGH RATHI
33	YUKTI CHANHA	MUKESH CHADHA
34	KAPIL MADAN	DHARAM PAL MADAN
35	AASTHA ARORA	AJEET ARORA
36	ALOK LADIA	PURUSHOTTAM LADIA
37	RAHUL TREHAN	JAGMOHAN TREHAN
38	ABHISHEK JINDAL	VIRBHAN JINDAL
39	AMIT SAXENA	A.K SAXENA
40	RITURAJ SHRAWAT	BHOOP SINGH SAHRAWAT
41	HARDIK KUMAR	KARUN KUMAR
42	HIMANSHU SAWHNEY	SWARN KUMAR SAWHNEY
43	VAIBHAV GARG	DINESH KUMAR
44	SUMUDIT ISSAR	VAGISH ISSAR
45	RAUNK KUNDRA	KRISHAN KISHOR KUNDRA

S. No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name
46	RAJAR NIGAM	SHAVAD NIGAM
47	AKSHAT SINGH	KRISHNA SINGH
48	SUMIR CHOPRA	ASHOK KUMAR CHOPRA
49	ABHAY SINGHAL	SUNIL KUMAR SINGHAL
50	SUGANDHA KUMARI	PRMOD KUMAR AGRWAL
51	ANJU YADAV SAMMKARIA	MANISH KUMAR SAMKARIA
52	GAJENDER SAINI	RAMESHWEAR DAS SAINI
53	HIMANSHU SHEKHAR TRIPATHI	AJIT KUMAR TRIPATHI
54	RUCHIKA SAREEN	NAVEEN KUMAR SAREEN
55	SWADHIN KHANNA	SANJEEV KHANNA
56	TANUJ GULIANI	DK GULIANI
57	KANISHAK GUPTA	ANIL KUMAR GUPTA
58	SAURABH PANDEY	SURESH CHANDRA PANDEY
59	SAURABH VERMA	RAMESH VERMA
60	RITIKA	RAJESH KATHURIA

Date: 28/05/2016 Day: Sunday

Morning Session Time of Reporting for Group 5 and 6 at 10:00 AM

Group 5

S. No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name
61	PULKIT ARORA	VIJAY KUMAR ARORA
62	SAHIL MEHRA	SUNIL K MEHRA
63	KANGAN SAXENA	PK SAXENA
64	NEHA TRIPATHI	KARAN MALHOTRA
65	SAKSHI KULSHRESTHA	PK KULSHRESTHA
66	ANKIT RAJ	ARUN KUMAR SINGH
67	HARSH SHARMA	SUBODH SHARMA
68	SAURABH SARDANA	RL SARDANA
69	HYESUN JANG	JAEHUN CHUNG
70	SANJEEV AHUJA	SOMNATH AHUJA
71	ANKIT SHARMA	MADHU SUDAN SHARMA
72	RYDHAM CHAWLA	RAJESH CHAWLA
73	SAURABH ARORA	PRADEEP KUMAR
74	PRAGYA MALLICK	DK MALLICK
75	HIMANSHU AGARWAL	BK AGRWAL

S. No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name
76	SUMIT GUPTA	ANIL GUPTA
77	PRIYANK PRASOON	ANIL KUMAR SINGH
78	PRIYANSHU DIXIT	SUKHDEV DIXIT
79	VAIBHAV SINGH	RANJIT KUMAR
80	ANAND ADLAKHA	RS ADLAKHA
81	PUNEET ARORA	SANT KUMAR ARORA
82	DHAWAL SRIVASTAVA	SUNIL KUMAR SRIVASTAVA
83	BENNY VARGHESE	VARGHESE KV
84	DILIP CHAUHAN	HARIRAM CHAUHAN
85	SHEIKH NIZAM	SHEIKH BADRUDDIN
86	DISHANTNAGPAL	VIJAY KUMAR NAGPAL
87	MOHIT KUMAR	SURESH KUMAR
88	TARUN KUMAR	KISHORE KUMAR
89	SUVIDIT SHARMA	KIRTI SHARMA
90	AKANSHA SAXENA	SANDEEP SAXENA

Date: 28/05/2016 Day: Sunday

Evening Session Time of Reporting for Group 7 and 8 at 1:00 PM

Group 7

S. No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name
91	KUNAL MALIK	SURESH MALIK
92	PRIYANKA KUMARI	RAMKRISHAN
93	BHARAT KUWADRA	ARUN KUMAR JKUNDRA
94	ANKIT KHANDELWAL	DINESH KHANDELWAL
95	T.R MUKUDHARAJAN	T L RENGARAJAN
96	JYOTI CHOUDHARY	RAJAN CHOUDHARY
97	MOHIT KHURANA	KISHORE KUMAR KHURANA
98	VIVEK KUMAR SAINI	SATYA PAL SAINI
99	BIMAL GAIROLA	SACHIDANAND GAIROLA
100	LALIT NATH CHAUHAN	RAJPAL SINGH CHAUHAN
101	VISHAL PRADHAN	JAI PRAKASH PRADHAN
102	ANURAG TRIPATHI	OM NARAYAN TRIPATHI
103	RAHUL LAL	PYARE LAL
104	NIRBHAYA SHRMA	PK SHARMA
105	VIRENDRA SINGH CHAUHAN	JAGDISH CHAUHAN

S. No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name
106	NEHA BANSAL	RAVI BANSAL
107	SARVIND RAM	DARSHAN RAM
108	KUV KUMAR RAJPUT	JITENDER KUMAR